Officers

Position

Name

Email

WMS Principal

Susan Follmer sgfollmer@seattleschools.org

WMS PTSA President

Brindy Bundesmann

brindylee@comcast.net

Secretary

Melissa Pailthorp mpailthorp@outlook.com

Treasurer

Ben Kim

audiattle@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer

OPEN

Outreach Chair

OPEN

Communications Chair

Cathy Homan

cathythoman@gmail.com

Events Chair

Daniella D’Louhy

daniella_ganeva@hotmail.com

Special Projects Chair

Bridget Backschies

thetriplebee@gmail.com

Opportunity Grant Coordinator

Casey Sommers

caseypilar@gmail.com

Racial Equity Team (RET)

Elaine Harger

emharger@seattleschools.org

Liaison w/ Friends of Washington Music (FOWM) and RET

Suzanne DuRard

suzannedurard@yahoo.com

Jr. Husky Packs

Tasha Irvine

tashasirvine@gmail.com

Washington Wellness Center

Marcelene Dorian-Richardson

dorian.m@ghc.org

HOST Liaison

Bakahri Thornton bdthornton@seattleschools.org

HOST Family Involvement Coordinator

Sean Hannah

sdhannah@seattleschools.org

Website Contacts

Position

Name

E-Mail

Web Admin

Dana Armstrong

dakar@thelamppost.com

Facebook/ Newsletter Publisher

Janel Lardizabal

jlardizabal@msn.com